REVIEWS
REVIEW US! 

OUR REVIEWS 

Rating
Rated 9 Stars out of 10

Dr. Emily Halpern is adorable, comforting, non judgemental and gentle! I put off tooth implants for @10 years because I was petrified of the procedure & the pain. Not only was it 'virtually' pain free but she explained every step of what she was doing stopping continually to make sure I was comfortable or if I needed a break. In hindsight, I regret the additional damage I did to my mouth by postponing the process. 24 hours later, I have NO pain, just a slight soreness in my jaw.

The entire staff, from the front office to the nurses, are also caring, friendly & warm, literally holding my hand for the duration. I can't say enough good things about them; not one aspect of the experience was negative! Thank you all!

Leighsa G . . .lickman -June 16, 2020

Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

Extremely caring step by step

B P -December 11, 2019

Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

Doctor and staff were great!

Susan S -November 20, 2019

Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

Professional expertise in all areas!

Susan F -November 11, 2019

Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

I have come to this office a couple of times now and each time I have had a good experience. Everyone is kind and helpful.

Reesa T -November 6, 2019

Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

Excellent service.

Neesa T -November 6, 2019

Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

Very pleasant office. Extraction was easy, quick and pain free. Dr. Halpern was very kind and considerate. Highly recommend.

Anita C -November 2, 2019

Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

Everyone is super knowledgeable and friendly and made everything completely painless

Brianna R -October 30, 2019

Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

Quick procedure, caring staff and Doctor Halpern was nice and efficient

Raimol J -October 28, 2019

Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

Excellent! The surgeon and staff are wonderful!

Anonymous A . . .nonymous -August 7, 2019

Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

Caring professional sincere above and beyond any expectations

Fran R -July 31, 2019

Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

I was fi in on an emergency basis. Everyone was friendly, polite, capable and supportive. I had no doubt as to competence or result. All good.

Michael B -July 22, 2019

Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

This was smooth extraction of a “difficult tooth”. I recommend Dr. Halpern and her office staff, without hesitation. Thanks guys.

Lance P -July 22, 2019

Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

Dr. Halpern and her staff make it so easy

Paula L -July 20, 2019

Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10
Karen H . . .erman -July 19, 2019

Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

Dr Emily Halpern was amazing! She was very nice and friendly. During procedures she let me know what she was doing and how much longer it would be. She is extremely caring. The next day she called to see how I was doing which I much appreciated. Dee was very friendly and always smiling. I felt at ease. Heather explained the billing to me and was most helpful. I give them all a thumbs up.

Leslie L . . .iebman -July 15, 2019

Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

Very professional and attentive staff. I appreciate that they went out of their way to ensure I was comfortable during my procedure.

Chris M -July 13, 2019

Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

A fine staff and a brilliant doctor!

Samantha F -July 13, 2019

Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

Very pleased with the doctor, staff and overall procedure.

Kevin M -July 10, 2019

Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

Daniela was amazing and totally calmed me down while waiting for my procedure to begin.

Stephanie M -July 1, 2019


REVIEW US! 
 HOME